Saturday, 2 October 2010

Why....

is the icecream man driving around when it is this god damn cold!??!?!?!!!
In other news, I have finally done (a little) work. I really need to get myself into the habit of just getting my head down and really churning it out. My mom's back from a 2 week holiday today though so 'll be doing my work tonight after my work. She's brought me back some presents...Diorshow Extase mascara, mmmmm

I also spent a bit of time, compiling a Topshop wish-list, pretending to spend my invisible student loan (seen as though student finance England insist on messing everything up for me) hopefully I'll have it soon, maybe within the next 2 weeks :(






I'm really liking the colours of these clothes and I think i've fallen in luuuurve with these boots. Now I just need the money :( Work time! xoxo

2 comments: